Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Dana B. for Susan Wood

Glen Allen, VA
Sue was very helpful during the mortgage process. She was knowledgeable and responsive which deceased the anxiety when having to produce the financial information needed for the mortgage underwriter. .Sue was easily reached and all answered our questions and clarified issues throughout the entire process. This is my second time using Prosperity Mortgage and I highly reccomend Sue Wood.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jason T. for Susan Wood

Palmyra, VA
Sue responded to all of our emails almost immediately. She took care of us from beginning to end! I feel blessed to have had her assistance during our home purchase! Thank you so much for all you help Sue Wood!!!

4.8 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Susan Wood

Crozet, VA
-

4.8 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kurtis G. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue was an outstanding communicater. She was always professional and got back to me swiftly with any questions that I had. I would strongly reccommend her to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence B. for Susan Wood

Keswick, VA
Susan was outstanding throughout the entire process. I have dealt with hundreds of loan officers in my 42 years in real estate and Susan would rank near the top. Her suggestion to take out a 2nd trust which can be paid off when we sell our current residence and cut our mortgage payments was great. At age 82 and retiring, this was extremely helpful. Susan is a great loan officer and Prosperity Mortgage and Long&Foster Real Estate are very fortunate to have her.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Angelea W. for Susan Wood

Glen Allen, VA
Sue Wood is a machine! She is awesome at what she does; provided prequalify letters at 11:00 at night and on the weekend, was totally accessible whenever I needed her. I had to put multiple offers in on homes and she was speedy and professional with each one. Thanks to hers, and my agent’s, dedicated work over a weekend I ended up with the perfect home.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by johnlew9597 for Susan Wood

My wife and I recently moved to Charlottesville. Fortunately, our realtor introduced us to Sue, who was our Mortgage Consultant. She secured a great rate, helped guide us through the process and calmed any fears we may have had. We would recommend her to anyone in need of a mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Susan Wood

Crozet, VA
We really enjoyed working with Susan and appreciated the advice she provided. Buying a new house while moving to a new area can be quite stressful, but Susan helped relieve some of the anxiety by providing a calming approach. We would definitely recommend her to others.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas C. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
We have enjoyed Sue's outstanding service for two mortgages. We are return customers because of how well things went the first time and, as expected, the same time. It felt like we had a good friend helping us navigate a complex process. If we had the need, we would go with her again.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia C. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue was easy to work with. She was always pleasant, courteous, honest and made us feel like our business was important. She made our experience very positive. Our best interest was Paramount.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie L. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue is the best. Friendly, invested, communicative, helpful, and patient. Love working with her.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Susan Wood

Barboursville, VA
Sue was very patient, all while being courteous and thoughtful throughout our dealings. She was also always available for questions. Thanks Sue!

4.8 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue did a wonderful job! Very on top of things and the transaction went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Andrea O. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue was very easy to work with. She was quick to respond by email and very easy to reach by phone.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie B. for Susan Wood

Crozet, VA
Susan was on top of her game. She was in constant communication and I could count on her to provide clear answers in a timely manner. She made a somewhat stressful home buying experience less stressful and I enjoyed her manner and personability.

4.8 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Marc J. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Responsive and informative

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kandy K. for Susan Wood

Palmyra, VA
Sue is very personable, knowledgeable, and she cares for her clients. This is my second home purchase with her and she handled all the worries for me on both.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mercedes E. for Susan Wood

Louisa, VA
Sue was an absolute delight to work with.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Richard M. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA


4.8 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Nita C. for Susan Wood

Keswick, VA
Sue stays on top of everything. She’s also extremely knowledgeable which made me feel very confident working with her. Nits Catterton

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara W. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Everything. Susan was friendly, courteous and performed all the necessary paperwork in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue Wood was incredible thorough from start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Susan Wood

Barboursville, VA
It was a great experience working with Susan on our mortgage process. It was a painless process due to her expertise. I would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Susan G. for Susan Wood

Barboursville, VA
We gave Sue Wood a very short timeline to complete our mortgage. She got right on it and made it happen for us. She was so upbeat and positive and because we were traveling across the country, did everything she could to make it easier for us. We would highly recommend her!


Line


Back to top