pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Andrea O. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue was very easy to work with. She was quick to respond by email and very easy to reach by phone.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie B. for Susan Wood

Crozet, VA
Susan was on top of her game. She was in constant communication and I could count on her to provide clear answers in a timely manner. She made a somewhat stressful home buying experience less stressful and I enjoyed her manner and personability.

4.8 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Marc J. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Responsive and informative

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kandy K. for Susan Wood

Palmyra, VA
Sue is very personable, knowledgeable, and she cares for her clients. This is my second home purchase with her and she handled all the worries for me on both.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mercedes E. for Susan Wood

Louisa, VA
Sue was an absolute delight to work with.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Richard M. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA


4.8 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Nita C. for Susan Wood

Keswick, VA
Sue stays on top of everything. She’s also extremely knowledgeable which made me feel very confident working with her. Nits Catterton

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara W. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Everything. Susan was friendly, courteous and performed all the necessary paperwork in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Sue Wood was incredible thorough from start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Susan Wood

Barboursville, VA
It was a great experience working with Susan on our mortgage process. It was a painless process due to her expertise. I would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Susan G. for Susan Wood

Barboursville, VA
We gave Sue Wood a very short timeline to complete our mortgage. She got right on it and made it happen for us. She was so upbeat and positive and because we were traveling across the country, did everything she could to make it easier for us. We would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Susan Wood

Keswick, VA
Sue was the consummate communicator and advisor during the entire process. Even when the information and credit requests bordered on the sublime and ridiculous, she kept me focused and grounded throughout the entire process. From the moment she ensured we obtain the best mortgage product to the final document signed at closing, Sue was the advisor, coach, and confidant that one needs to survive today's mortgage application and "cleared to close" processes

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Shenandoah T. for Susan Wood

Keswick, VA
I sent a letter to Sue's executive praising Sue for her EXCELLENT service! Attorney Shenandoah Titus

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Emily W. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Thank you sooo much Susan!! You were an integral part of making my first time home buying process soo smooth!! Thank you for answering all my questions and giving me advice!! I will always recommend Prosperity!!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Josipa R. for Susan Wood

Keswick, VA
email excerpt from Shenandoah Titus: Having purchased a home previously, we can clearly say that Sue is THE MOST talented and competent professional with whom we have ever with in this arena. She is extremely knowledgeable and demonstrates a superb mastery of her field. She was able and always accessible to address any follow up questions we might have about the process. All the while, Sue maintained such a delightful sense of humor that, dare I say, even made this tedious process rather fun!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Susan Wood

Charlottesville, VA
Super smart, very responsive, stayed on top of our loan from start to finish, and gave excellent counsel along the way.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Carolyn L. for Susan Wood

Palmyra, VA
We are very tedious clients and Susan hid her frustration well.😊

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Sue W. for Susan Wood

Crozet, VA
As a first time home buyer, Sue really took the time to make sure I understood the process and answered all my questions. She was always available to answer any additional questions. She was great!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Susan Wood

Lexington, VA
Sue was great to work with from start to finish!

4.8 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sharon H. for Susan Wood

Keswick, VA
Susan was consistently helpful in advising us of our the pros and cons of our different loan options. She was always patient and prompt in responding to our questions and requests. She encouraged us to consult our financial planner and tax accountant for their input in the process. Susan was friendly and supportive and communicated well. We were entirely pleased with her service from start to finish.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Rhonda T. for Susan Wood

Palmyra, VA
We felt like we were in good hands from our first meeting with Ms. Wood. We found her to always be pleasant and extremely knowledgeable and efficient!

4.8 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by David T. for Susan Wood

Palmyra, VA
We had no hiccups with Prosperity Mortgage. Everything went seamlessly, and we were kept well informed throughout the process.

4.7 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Susan Wood

Crozet, VA
Susan Wood was great. Some of the stuff with the other folks just seemed a little over-the-top. Possibly this was due to dealing with a small rural home town bank for a long time. There was a noticeable difference in the required information, etc., though.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Peter D. for Susan Wood

Free Union, VA
Sue was a consummate professional, guiding and pushing us to provide all information timely. What a great experience.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line